Reviews

Mary
6/30/2019
I order often from ChopSticks and the order is always accurate + delicious. The people are friendly. A great place to eat or do take out.
Edward
5/13/2019
Great food and service
Kathy
3/8/2019
Yellowtail roll was ordered, charged & paid for, but missing from the order. Loss of good food and $6 ☹️
Jacqueline
1/10/2019
Great Food and Super Service!
Ashley
1/1/2019
Perfect New Year's Eve dinner! Thank you.
David
12/29/2018
Terrific service excellent food!
Regina
11/3/2018
food was ready when I arrived packed in nice sturdy containers, the food was warm enough didn't need any reheating & was very tasty...
Gary
10/11/2018
always good,always fresh made to order.
Rebecca
8/11/2018
Food was ready when we arrived. Everything was in order and the kids ate it all! I couldn’t ask for anything more.
Christine
7/23/2018
I put a note on the Chicken Fried Rice all in caps. NO ONIONS OR PEA'S and they were both in there. Very frustrating not gettin an order right or reading the notes left!
Kirstin
7/23/2018
it was awesome to be able to order food online for the restaurant, but there should be a sauce side option to add. instruction notes is not enough there needs to be big side of sauce options.and the crispy noodles were a lil stale but everything else was very good! And I had enough sauce but I asked for it at the restaurant. They were very nice!
Darcie
6/22/2018
We didn't receive chicken fried rice we received gold fingers instead. We didn't want to take the time to go back but the chicken fried rice was the only request that our guest of honor put in so it was disappointing that we didn't receive it.
Ava
5/6/2018
Ordered broccoli and string beans with garlic sauce take out. Even said it on the receipt. I got ginger chicken with string beans. Too tired to go back and get it fixed. Isn't the first time I got the wrong dish from there.
Edward
5/4/2018
It seemed like some of our food was over cook. Boneless spare ribs were on the hard side. The chicken fingers were also. The beef sticks were rubbery.
cassandra
4/13/2018
Everything was great except the scallops seemed a little under cooked
Rebecca
3/11/2018
I was able to choose the spice level on 2 of my dishes. The item I asked for “Hot Spice” was not hot at all.
Craig
2/21/2018
Excellent Chinese and pretty good Japanese. On busy nights, pick-up can be a bit longer than expected. Absolutely one of my "go to" restaurants in the area.
Edward
2/16/2018
Everything was warm and tasty. The chicken wings were a bit over cook the crunch was hard so there was a bit of waste.
Bob
1/7/2018
The food was very good and very tasty.
Terri
11/14/2017
My order was complete, correct, and ready when I arrived.
Melissa
8/6/2017
Thanks for the extra fresh vegetables--the broccoli was particularly tasty!
Steve
7/22/2017
Good decent food considering it isn't NYC!
Thomas
7/17/2017
Great Food, Great Service!
Jennifer
4/15/2017
Dumplings we're good, avocado roll was nice, got the spicy california roll also but they forgot the "spicy sauce" on it. Would've given five stars if it would've been right. Otherwise super quick food when getting takeout.
Marcia
4/11/2017
I was just in town for the day and needed something quick. Loved the online ordering capability. Love the taste and quality of the food and the generous portion size. Will definitely be back. Thank you!
Kate
2/22/2017
Ready in no time at all, even when the restaurant was packed. Fantastic!
Debbie
2/22/2017
Delicious!
Any questions please call us.